Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our Operations Team

 

Kathy Asseltine, Finance Assistant
E: kathy.asselstine@queensu.ca.

Terry Black, IT Administrator
E: blackt@queensu.ca

Ed Cutrona, Finance Manager
E: edwin.cutrona@queensu.ca

Heather Drouillard, Associate Director, Administration, Initiatives and Operations
E: heather.drouillard@queensu.ca

Kent Hamilton, IT Support Analyst
E: kent.hamilton@queensu.ca

Matt Haughian, Finance Clerk
E: matthew.haughian@queensu.ca

Matthew MacArthur, Operations & Risk Management Co-ordinator
E: macarthm@queensu.ca

Clare Maycock, Administrative Assistant to Dept. Head Dr. Michael Green
E: clare.maycock@queensu.ca

Bianca Vanderlaak, Finance Co-ordinator
E: bianca.vanderlaak@queensu.ca

Frosina Volchevska, Revenue & Compensation Co-ordinator 
E: frosina.volchevska@queensu.ca

Tracy Weaver, Communications Co-ordinator
E: tracy.weaver@queensu.ca