Skip to main content

Contact Us

Queen's FM Brochure 2020

 

Postgraduate Program Director

Dr. Brent Wolfrom
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 319 
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x73933
F: 613-533-9301
E: brent.wolfrom@dfm.queensu.ca

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Brent Wolfrom

Tammy Parr
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 321  
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x73933
F: 613-533-9301
E: tammy.parr@dfm.queensu.ca

Education Manager

Laura McDiarmid
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 317  
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x78010
F: 613-533-9301
E: laura.mcdiarmid@dfm.queensu.ca

Senior Program Coordinator

Jen Brierley
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 313 
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6 
P: 613-533-9300 x73001
F: 613-533-9301
E: jennifer.brierley@dfm.queensu.ca

Administrative Coordinator - Residency Program

Jessica Murray
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 312
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6 
P: 613-533-9300 x73012
F: 613-533-9301
E: jessica.murray@dfm.queensu.ca

Coordinator - Evaluation and Assessment

Jennifer Wells
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 314
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x73008
F: 613-533-9301
E: jennifer.wells@dfm.queensu.ca
E: assessment@dfm.queensu.ca
E: residentelectives@dfm.queensu.ca

Program Assistant - Curriculum

Sarah Taylor
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 312
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x79636
F: 613-533-9301
E: sarah.taylor@dfm.queensu.ca
E: residentvacation@dfm.queensu.ca
E: curriculum@dfm.queensu.ca

Program Coordinator - PGY3 Programs 

Dana Doll
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 311
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x73005
F: 613-533-9301
E: dana.doll@dfm.queensu.ca
E: pgy3programs@dfm.queensu.ca

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Shayna Watson
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 324
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x74511
F: 613-533-9301
E: shayna.watson@dfm.queensu.ca

Residency Program Assistant - Undergraduate 

Kim Wallace 
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 316
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x78353
F: 613-533-9301
E: kim.wallace@dfm.queensu.ca
E: undergraduatefm@dfm.queensu.ca
 

Belleville-Quinte Site

Site Director

Dr. Nadia Knarr
145 Station Street, Unit 204
Belleville, ON
K8N 2S9
P: 613-771-3403
F: 613-771-3404
E: nadia.knarr@dfm.queensu.ca 
 

Site Coordinator

Jessica Hughson
145 Station Street, Unit 204
Belleville, ON
K8N 2S9
P: 613-771-3403
F: 613-771-3404
E: jessica.hughson@dfm.queensu.ca

Kingston- 1000 Islands Site

Site Director 

Dr. Kelly Howse
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 315
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON 
K7L 3N6
P: 613-533-9300 x78346
F: 613-533-9301
E: kelly.howse@dfm.queensu.ca
 

Senior Program Coordinator

Jen Brierley
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 313 
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6 
P: 613-533-9300 x73001
F: 613-533-9301
E: jennifer.brierley@dfm.queensu.ca

Bowmanville – Oshawa – Lakeridge Site

Site Director

Dr. Wei-Hsi Pang
LHEARN Centre
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1H 2B9
P: 905-576-8711 x32326
F:905-721-7767
E: wei-hsi.pang@dfm.queensu.ca 
 

Site Coordinator

Julie Hodges
LHEARN Centre
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1G 2B9
P: 905-576-8711 x32326
F: 905-721-7767
E: julie.hodges@dfm.queensu.ca

Peterborough - Kawartha Site

Site Director

Dr. Kim Curtin
737 Victory Crescent
Peterborough, ON
K9J 4T5
P: 705-775-0619
F: 705-775-0617

E: kim.curtin@dfm.queensu.ca 
 

Site Coordinator

Chantal Van Parys
737 Victory Crescent
Peterborough, ON
K9J 4T5
P: 705-775-0619
F: 705-775-0617

E: chantal.vanparys@dfm.queensu.ca