Skip to main content

Contact Us

Queen's FM Brochure 2020

 

Undergraduate Program

Dr. Shayna Watson, Undergraduate Program Director
P: 613-533-9300 x74511
E: watsons@queensu.ca 

Kim Wallace, Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
P: 613-533-9300 x78353
E: kim.wallace@queensu.ca

Postgraduate Program

Dr. Brent Wolfrom, Postgraduate Program Director
P: 613-533-9300 x73933
E: brent.wolfrom@queensu.ca

Laura McDiarmid, Education Manager
P: 613-533-9300 x78010
E: laura.mcdiarmid@queensu.ca

Dana Doll, Enhances Skills Program Co-ordinator
P: 613-533-9300 x73005
E: dana.doll@queensu.ca

Merline Fonkwe, Health Education Research Associate
E: merline.fonkwe@queensu.ca

Reza Hasselaar, Administrative Assistant
P: 613-533-9300 x75206
E: reza.hasselaar@queensu.ca

Jessica Murray, Residency Program Coordinator
P: 613-533-9300 x73012
E: jessica.murray@queensu.ca
CaRMS DFM-carms@queensu.ca
Accommodations: DFM-Accommodations@queensu.ca

Tammy Parr, Administrative Assistant
P: 613-533-9300 x73933
E: parrt@queensu.ca

Jennifer Wells, Evaluation and Assessment Coordinator
P: 613-533-9300 x73008
E: jennifer.wells@queensu.ca
E: DFM-Assessment@queensu.ca

Program Lead Resident
E: DFM-Progrelead@queensu.ca

Enhanced Skills Lead Resident
E: DFM-pgy3relead@queensu.ca

Belleville-Quinte Site

145 Station Street, Unit 204
Belleville, ON
K8N 2S9
F: 613-771-3404

Dr. Nadia Knarr, Site Director
P: 613-771-3403
E: knarrn@queensu.ca

Jessica Hughson, Site Program Coordinator
P: 613-771-3403
E: jessica.hughson@queensu.ca

BQ Lead Resident
E: dfm-reslead.bq@queensu.ca

Bowmanville – Oshawa – Lakeridge Site 

LHEARN Centre
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1H 2B9
F:905-721-7767

Dr. Wei-Hsi Pang, Site Director
P: 905-576-8711 x32326
E: wei-hsi.pang@queensu.ca 

Julie Hodges, Site Program Coordinator
P: 905-576-8711 x32326
E: julie.hodges@queensu.ca

QBOL Lead Resident
E: qbolchief@queensu.ca

Kingston and the 1000 Islands Site

Haynes Hall, 
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
F: 613-533-9301

Dr. Kelly Howse, Site Director 
P: 613-533-9300 x78346
E: kelly.howse@queensu.ca

Jen Brierley, Senior Program Coordinator
P: 613-533-9300 x73001
E: jennifer.brierley@dfm.queensu.ca

Sarah Taylor, Residency Curriculum Coordinator 
P: 613-533-9300 x79636
E: sarahe.taylor@queensu.ca

KTI Lead Resident
E: DFM-Reslead.KTI@queensu.ca

Peterborough - Kawartha Site

737 Victory Crescent
Peterborough, ON
K9J 4T5
F: 705-775-0617

Dr. Kim Curtin, Site Director
P: 705-775-0619
E: kim.curtin@queensu.ca 

Chantal Van Parys, Site Program Coordinator
P: 705-775-0619
E: chantal.vanparys@queensu.ca 

PK Lead Resident
E: DFM-Reslead.PK@queensu.ca