Contact Us

Postgraduate Program Director

Dr. Brent Wolfrom
Department of Family Medicine
Queen’s University

Haynes Hall, Suite 319
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6

P: 613-533-9300 x73933
F: 613-533-9301
E: brent.wolfrom@dfm.queensu.ca

Application and Interview Questions

E: carms@dfm.queensu.ca

Belleville-Quinte Site

Site Director

Dr. Nadia Knarr
145 Station Street, Unit 204
Belleville, ON
K8N 2S9
P: 613-771-3405
F: 613-771-3404
E: nadia.knarr@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Coordinator

Jessica Hughson
145 Station Street, Unit 204
Belleville, ON
K8N 2S9
P: 613-771-3403
F: 613-771-3404
E: jessica.hughson@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Chief Resident

Dr.Samantha Graitson
E: bqchief@dfm.queensu.ca

Kingston- 1000 Islands Site

Site Director

Dr. Kelly Howse
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 315
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x78346
F: 613-533-9301
E: kelly.howse@dfm.queensu.ca

Senior Program Coordinator

Jen Brierley
Department of Family Medicine
Queen's University
Haynes Hall, Suite 313
115 Clarence Street
Kingston, ON
K7L 5N6
P: 613-533-9300 x73001
F: 613-533-9301
E: jennifer.brierley@dfm.queensu.ca

Program Chief Resident

Dr. Christine Hanna
E: program.chief@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Chief Residents

Dr. Christine Prudhoe and Dr. James Burrows
E: kti.chiefs@dfm.queensu.ca

Enhanced Skills Chief Resident

Dr. Sandra Huynh
E: pgy3chief@dfm.queensu.ca

Bowmanville – Oshawa – Lakeridge Site

Site Director

Dr. Wei-Hsi Pang
LHEARN Centre
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1G 2B9
P: 905-576-8711 x2326
F: 905-721-7767
E: wei-hsi.pang@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Coordinator

Julie Hodges
LHEARN Centre
1 Hospital Court
Oshawa, ON
L1G 2B9
P: 905-576-8711 x2326
F: 905-721-7767
E: julie.hodges@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Chief Resident

Dr. Katherine Liu
E: qbolchief@dfm.queensu.ca

Peterborough – Kawartha Site

Site Director

Dr. Kim Curtin
737 Victory Crescent
Peterborough, ON
K9J 4T5
P: 705-775-0619
F: 705-775-0617
E: kim.curtin@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Coordinator

Chantal Van Parys
737 Victory Crescent 
Peterborough, ON
K9J 4T5
P: 705-775-0618
F: 705-775-0617
E: chantal.vanparys@dfm.queensu.ca

Site Chief Resident

Dr. Brian Page
E: pkchief@dfm.queensu.ca